Join date: May 18, 2022



Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2013) [Japan Deluxe Edition]



Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2013) [Japan Deluxe Edition] Description. Random Access Memories (2013). Daft Punk. Random Access Memories (2013). Imports. Duration. (4:37). The album track list has been confirmed for the Japanese release of the album. 4:37 is the length of one of the bonus tracks, "Horaizon", which will also be featured on the Japanese edition of Random Access Memories. Personnel Credits for Random Access Memories adapted from AllMusic. Daft Punk Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo – vocals, lyrics, keyboards, piano, music, production Thomas Bangalter – music, production Additional musicians Sasha – drums Oliver Gross – guitar Geoffrey Chatillon – guitar, production Jean-Michel Jarre – guitar, guitar synthesizer Nico Jaar – keyboards Howie B – keyboards Brian Eno – keyboards Charts and certifications Weekly charts Year-end charts Certifications Release history References Category:Daft Punk albums Category:2013 albums Category:Columbia Records albums Category:French-language albums Category:Albums produced by Thomas Bangalter Category:Albums produced by Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo Category:Albums recorded at Studio 13 Category:Albums recorded at Leipzig Studios FILED NOT FOR PUBLICATION JUL 12 2014



Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2013) [Japan Deluxe Edition]

More actions